Changelog for raymanchrome.carrd.co

March 25, 2024:

- Fixed the mistake where the VK button showed up twice
- Fixed the link for BitView button
- Removed koutkout from my DNI list

[NOTE] I may discontinue my DNI list soon

- Added hyperlinks for my obscure social media list. I haven't added everything yet

October 23, 2023:

- Added Bluesky and Toonator to my obscure social media list. For those of you that don't know what Toonator was, it was a drawing website similar to Flipnote Studio. Due to admin being lazy to work on the website, the website naturally shutdown without any explanation
- Updated the "More about me" page

October 21, 2023:

- Added "people that ask for caleb move now and videos of similar nature" to my DNI list. Essentially, koutkout a.k.a. Fella Aksas

September 7, 2023:

- Removed the explanation why I made this Carrd as it made less sense overtime
- Separated social media into 3 categories
- Added "DNI" to the "More about me" button
- Added BitView and a redirect arrow to my social media list
- Added information about UKToTRises
- Removed R1K Info from spreadsheet list due to the element limit
- Added #obscure section

June 23, 2023:

- Removed "you're rodrigomations" from my DNI list
- Added info about me being interested in custom WMM effects
- Updated the Star pastebin

April 4, 2023:

- Changed the link for my Steam profile (noticed by Derv)
- Added this changelog

April 2, 2023:

- Removed the April Fools changes

April 1, 2023:

- Added the April Fools changes: replacing the background and replacing every font with Fuzzy Bubbles

March 20, 2023:

- Added a link for Star's username history